FALL IN LOVE WITH A GANSTER

FALL IN LOVE WITH A GANSTER
  • ONGOING
  • 这个黑道有点萌, Zhège hēidào yǒudiǎn méng
  • Trans By Blanco Eva, Tia Na
  • 41 chapters
  • ManhuaRomanceDrama

Fall In Love With A Gangster is the best manhua 2018

The female lord Ba Fi is known as Fi Fi, and the female disguised as a man is hidden in the largest gangster family in the city of A-Li, and has become a powerful arm of the Li family. As a brotherhood, I met with the unrestrained Lan Li, and until a special task, the aunt who dressed up as a woman finally couldn’t hide her true heart and drunk kissed Lan Li night...

Chapters Date
Chapter 1 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Chapter 2 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Chapter 3 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Chapter 4 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Chapter 5 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Chapter 6 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Chapter 7: What happened? Sat 25 Aug 2018
Chapter 8 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 9 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 10 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 11 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 12 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 13 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 14 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 15 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 16 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 17 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 18 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 19 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 20 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 21 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 22 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 23 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 24 Fri 21 Sep 2018
Chapter 25 Tue 09 Oct 2018
Chapter 26 Tue 09 Oct 2018
Chapter 27 Tue 09 Oct 2018
Chapter 28 Wed 10 Oct 2018
Chapter 29: One Bed Fri 12 Oct 2018
Chapter 30: A bloody shiner! Sat 13 Oct 2018
Chapter 31: New Mission Sat 13 Oct 2018
Chapter 32: Action Wed 17 Oct 2018
Chapter 33: Brum!!! Wed 17 Oct 2018
Chapter 34: It's you again!! Sun 21 Oct 2018
Chapter 35: Aurora.. Thu 25 Oct 2018
Chapter 36: How dare you? Sun 28 Oct 2018
Chapter 37: You are Fi Fi? Thu 08 Nov 2018
Chapter 38: He Duz, what do you want… Wed 14 Nov 2018
Chapter 39: A couple! Wed 28 Nov 2018
Chapter 40: Pocky Game! Tue 25 Dec 2018
Chapter 41: Our plan has begun! Sat 11 May 2019