FAKE MARIAGE TRUE LOVE

FAKE MARIAGE TRUE LOVE

Manhua - FAKE MARIAGE TRUE LOVE translated & edit by Blanco Eva

Chapters Date
Chapter 1 Thu 16 Aug 2018
Chapter 2 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Chapter 3 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Chapter 4 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Chater 5 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Chapter 6: Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 7 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 8 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 9 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 10 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 11 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 12 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 13 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 14: Don't divorce Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 15: You Are My Wife! Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 16: First Kiss! Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 17: Principal?! Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 18: I'm Fall In Love......! Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 19: Don't Make My Darling Cry! Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 20: I hate you! Uncle! Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 21: How To Sorry My Darling! Sat 06 Oct 2018
Chapter 22: My Elixir Of The Gods Sat 20 Oct 2018
Chapter 23: Get me off, Uncle! Sun 21 Oct 2018
Chapter 24: Meet her rival Mon 22 Oct 2018
Chapter 25: Uncle, Are You Okay? Tue 23 Oct 2018
Chapter 26: My Uncle Get Mad? Wed 24 Oct 2018
Chapter 27: Is he important? Fri 26 Oct 2018
Chapter 28: Kidney of goat! Sun 28 Oct 2018
Chapter 29: So I will borrow it Mon 29 Oct 2018
Chapter 30: A broken heart Thu 01 Nov 2018
Chapter 31: I like you! Thu 08 Nov 2018
Chapter 32: Find refuge! Sat 10 Nov 2018
Chapter 33: Nasty Sister! Sat 10 Nov 2018
Chapter 34: Big Hammer! Mon 12 Nov 2018
Chapter 35: Uncle, your are here Thu 15 Nov 2018
Chapter 36: On Lady!?! Fri 23 Nov 2018
Chapter 33: Necklace for me?! Sat 24 Nov 2018
Chapter 37: This Sweetie! Wed 05 Dec 2018
Chapter 38: Cinderella turned princess Thu 06 Dec 2018
Chapter 39: I am also your aunt Sun 09 Dec 2018
Chapter 40: Not taught by mother? Mon 10 Dec 2018
Chapter 41: Sitdown here! Beside me! Tue 11 Dec 2018
Chapter 42: Illusion! Fri 14 Dec 2018
Chapter 43: How presiden show his love? Mon 17 Dec 2018
Chapter 44: We live together?! Thu 20 Dec 2018
Chapter 45: This is not your fault Wed 26 Dec 2018
Chapter 46: Why are you blushing? Fri 11 Jan 2019
Chapter 47: I have the right to decide! Sat 02 Feb 2019
Chapter 48: With me you’re the lightest star! Fri 15 Feb 2019
Chapter 49: Secret document of company? Sun 17 Feb 2019
Chapter 50: Pricess? You’re so embarrassed! Thu 21 Feb 2019
Chapter 51: Who does she belong to then? Sun 24 Feb 2019
Chapter 52: Unleash the fury! Mon 25 Feb 2019
Chapter 53: This isn’t my fault! Sun 03 Mar 2019
Chapter 54: His wife lay sleeping. Wed 06 Mar 2019
Chapter 55: I hope at that time you will acept me. Fri 08 Mar 2019
Chapter 56: What I should do to appologise him? Sun 10 Mar 2019
Chapter 57: Principal! Are you crazy? Tue 12 Mar 2019
Chapter 58: Did you fall in love before? Thu 14 Mar 2019
Chapter 59: Uncle, don’t you believe me? Sun 17 Mar 2019
Chapter 60: I’m not one for sloppy seconds Tue 19 Mar 2019
Chapter 61: She and her sister just pretend….. Fri 22 Mar 2019
Chapter 62: My sister still disappear? Mon 25 Mar 2019
Chapter 63: Finish this marriage? Wed 27 Mar 2019
Chapter 64: I just care about you Thu 28 Mar 2019
Chapter 65: He only make me angry Fri 29 Mar 2019
Chapter 66: Fall in love with you...... Sat 30 Mar 2019
Chapter 67: That’s abominable guy Mon 01 Apr 2019
Chapter 68: Will he forgive me? Wed 03 Apr 2019
Chapter 69: Wi Wi, I came back... Fri 05 Apr 2019
Chapter 70: Go back to your room! Sat 06 Apr 2019
Chapter 71: You want to hide me until when? Mon 08 Apr 2019
Chapter 72: You should know you are woman of whom! Wed 10 Apr 2019
Chapter 73: That’s a trap for me?! Thu 11 Apr 2019
Chapter 74: Tu Nian did it? Fri 12 Apr 2019
Chapter 75: Remember, I’m your husband! Wed 17 Apr 2019
Chapter 76: Use this way to make me soften? Fri 19 Apr 2019
Chapter 77: Don’t contact to anyone at On family Sat 20 Apr 2019
Chapter 78: I found my true love! Tue 23 Apr 2019
Chapter 79: The flower house! Mon 29 Apr 2019
Chapter 80: Uncle, we should be friend Thu 02 May 2019
Chapter 81: Dont pull me follow you Sat 04 May 2019
Chapter 82: You never respect me Sun 05 May 2019
Chapter 83: The first time I was received rose Tue 07 May 2019
Chapter 84: Why you lied me? Thu 09 May 2019
Chapter 85: Uncle knew that I stole his button? Sun 12 May 2019
Chapter 86: Why you think I interested in your past? Tue 14 May 2019
Chapter 87: Where did my husband go? Thu 16 May 2019
Chapter 88: Uncle is ... my husband? Fri 17 May 2019
Chapter 89: You aren't my husband! Sun 19 May 2019
Chapter 90: How to get the fastest divorce?! Wed 22 May 2019